1. Knowledge Base
  2. >
  3. Results
  4. >
  5. Article

WebsiteBuilder: How to set up Checkout Analytics

NOTE: Make sure that you have already added and set up your Store section to your website before proceeding with the steps below. If you need assistance, please click here.
  1. Log in to your Domains Dashboard.
    Login to your Domains Dashboard
  2. There are two views in the Domains dashboard - the Card and List views. Click on the view icons to switch to your preferred view. 
    Card View, click Manage
  3. Choose the domain where you want to add videos.  
    In the Card view, click the domain's Manage button.

    Domain Dashboard - Card View

    In List view, click the domain or its gear icon on the right-hand side.

    Domain Dashboard - List View

  4. On the left pane, click on WebsiteBuilder, under Site Builders.

    WebsiteBuilder
  5. Under Settings, click Manage Site. This action will open your WebsiteBuilder screen on a new tab. 

    Manage Site
  6. Click the page navigation dropdown menu on the upper left and select Store.
    Select Store
  7. From your Store page, click on your Store section.
    Click on your Store section
  8. On the right pane, click on the Settings tab. Then expand the Store settings menu on the bottom.
    Click Store settings
  9. Under Store settings, click the Manage Store button.
    Click the Manage Store button
  10. Once the Manage Store screen is up, click on Settings from the left pane. Then click on Advanced.
    Click Settings, then Advanced.
  11. Scroll down and look for the Tracking section and click on its Edit link.
    Edit Tracking
  12. Once in the Edit Tracking screen, you can now enable or disable different tracking details and add their corresponding codes.
    Edit Trackings
  13. Click the Save Tracking button on the lower left to save your changes.
  14. Click the Back to editor button on the upper left to exit the Manage Store screen. 
    Back to Edito
  15. Don't forget to save your work by clicking the Save icon. Once saved, click on the Publish button on the upper part of your editor screen. Remember that changes are only visible after you have saved and published your work.
    Save and Publish
yieldmanager

Thanks for visiting! Since you landed on this page of our website, we wanted to let you know you visited one of our paid endorsers while researching your purchase. close