Hosting: How to Renew
How do I Renew my Hosting?
By default, your hosting plan is set to auto-renew, which means it will automatically renew according to your billing cycle; therefore, manual renewal or early renewal will not be available on the account. Your hosting plan will be renewed at the end of the term and will be charged to the credit card on file in your account.
Billing term and process
|Billing term||Renewal process|
|1 year or more||Automatic renewal billing begins 15 days prior to the expiration date.|
|Less than 1 year||Automatic renewal billing begins 5 days prior to the expiration date.|
To ensure successful renewal, you may pay for your hosting services as soon as you received notifications or alerts via your email about your invoice. Any overpayments will be applied to future invoices.
- Additional billing information can be found here.
- You can also check pricing and renewal rates here.
- You can view and pay your invoices in your Billing Portal.