General: Logged Out of Control Panel for Inactivity
To help ensure the safety of your account, you will be logged out of your Domains Dashboard after 15 minutes of inactivity. This could result in a loss of any unsaved information. To avoid information loss, take at least one action inside the Control Panel every 15 minutes and save your information regularly.
If you are logged out, log back in and try clicking your browser's "back" button. Depending on your browser and your caching settings, you might be able to retain some of your information.